Hangover-ed Out?

Even though I still have yet to see “The Hangover, Part II” I see that people are enjoying it and it makes me want to read it more. But then I start seeing links and stories about a “Hangover Part III,” the movie hasn’t even been out three weeks and they already know that the third has been given the go-ahead to start production. Jumping the gun a little bit” I’d say so. Zack Galifianakis has already given away major details about the third part to this movie series. Galifianakis says that his character, Alan, will be in a mental institution and his Wolf Pack buddies will have to help him escape. I don’t know about you but Hangover-ed out already.

Leave a Reply

