My My My + Lewis and Clark on The Scene

photo-17With catchy melodies, dual vocal exchange, and driving rhythms, Chicago indie band My My My comes together to create whimsical pop music. My My My has played at numerous venues on both coastlines and of course in their hometown of Chicago at METRO, Bottom Lounge, and Subterranean. The group has also performed huge festivals including Sundance Film Festival, Milwaukee’s Summerfest, and Taste of Chicago. Front woman of My My My, Sarah, sat down with The Scene to talk about their very recent single release, “Starting to Change,” how the group formed, and more. Check out the interview and be sure to catch My My My headlining at Beat Kitchen this Thursday 12/06.

Starting to Change” Single – My My My

281533_10151158999377771_2036003571_n

Check out more My My My here:

mymymyband.com
facebook.com/iluvmymymy
twitter.com/iluvmymymy

LEWIS & CLARK LIVE DJ MIX

photo-17

Curators of The Axis World, DJs, and all around taste makers only scratches the surface of Lewis and Clark. Naturally we were intrigued about their adventures. Check out their LIVE DJ set and interview on The Scene.

Interview: 

Check out more Lewis & Clark on their SoundCloud!

Be sure to tune into “The Scene” Tuesday’s from 7-9pm and Saturdays 10am-12 on 88.1 WCRXFM and streaming live WCRXFM.com Are you a local musician? Submit music to “The Scene”wcrxdj@colum.edu

Leave a Reply

